

Irish Sailing Racing Rules Committee and Appeals Board, Approval of appointment of an international jury

The Irish Sailing Racing Rules Committee has approved, as required by Irish Sailing Prescription 91(b), the appointment of an international jury for:

SB20 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2022 5th September – 9th September 2022 ROYAL IRISH YACHT CLUB

The members of the jury are:

- Gonzalo Heredia (ARG) IJ (Jury Chair)
- Heiko Thölmann (GER) IJ / IU
- Cxema Pico (IRL) IJ / IU
- David Battie (GBR) NJ / NU
- Michael Tyrell (IRL)
- Brian Mathews (IRL)

A copy of this letter shall be displayed on the Official Notice Board.

Gordon Davies,

Chair Irish Sailing Racing Rules Committee and Appeals Board 28th August 2022